MUSIC: Teni-Billioniare [Album]

Nigerian raving female artist of Dr Dolor Ent, Teni has finally released her long awaiting Extended Play consisting of 6 solid tracks.

Download EP/Tracks below:

Order On Apple

Teni Billionaire EP Tracklist Below;
1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3
Please follow and like us:

Comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.